Father Yermo Schools 3K-12TH Co-ed Academics, Leadership, Faith, & Service

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Capital Campaign Inc. Board



The purpose of the Father Yermo Capital Campaign Inc, is to provide advice and guidance on fundraising strategies and activities and to solicit, receive and maintain funds, and use and apply such funds for the design, construction and maintenance of educational facilities and construction projects at Father Yermo in El Paso, Texas, as well as to establishment of scholarship programs for students attending Father Yermo Schools. 



Dr. Josefina V. Tinajero                                                                               Members

                                                                                                                     Mr. Sergio Cossio

Vice- President                                                                                           Mr. Jorge Valenzuela

Sr. Angelica Omaña, SSHJP                                                             Dr. Robert Urrea


Secretary                                                                                                        Legal Advisor

Sr. Yamila Trejo, SSHJP                                                                  Mr. Eduardo Miranda


Treasurer                                                                                                     Executive Director

Armando Renteria                                                                            Sr. Maria Jesus Mungia


Father Yermo Schools Advisory Board  


The Purpose of Father Yermo Schools Advisory Board is to witness the mission of education, formation and service of the school.  The membership of the Board is to be representative of the major areas of concern, such as:  Mission & Vision, Strategic Planning, Development & Marketing, Finance, Facilities & Grounds and ancillary committees such as Tuition Assistance & Scholarship, Nomination committees and others necessary for the development and assessment of the school.  



Executive Committee                               Finance Committee                           Development &

Mr. Armando Renteria, President       Mr. Bill Carvajal                             Marketing Committee

Mrs. Virgina Del Rio, Secretary          Mr. Jorge Valenzuela                  Mrs. Miriam G. Campos

                                                                                                             Mrs.  Didi Cortez

                                                                                                             Mrs. Claudia Valenzuela




Strategic Planning Committee                  Ancillary committees                                               Mission &Vision

Sr. Yamila Trejo                        Scholarship & Tuition Assistance Committee                    Committee

Dr. Teresa Cortez                                   Sr. Maria J.Munguia                       Sr. Yamila Trejo

Sr. Angelica Omaña                               Mrs. Lily Campos                           Sr. Angelica Omaña